Charlie O’Leary Cup Final

Friday, 3 June 2011

Beggsboro Ground, Kilkieran road, Cabra, 7 p.m.

Dynamo Dublin FC – Transilvania FC 2:3 extra time (0:1, 2:2)


This entry was posted on Thursday, June 2nd, 2011 at 12:08 am and is filed under Charlie O'Leary Cup, Cups, News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.