Leinster Football League



Waterside FC – Dynamo Dublin FC 0:5

(HT 0:2)

Phoenix Park, Dublin.

Sunday, 20th of January 2019 at 11am.


10 min 0:1 Carlos Mesas Aroca
45 min 0:2 Miroslav Mimica Garces
50 min 0:3 Andrius Bitautas
55 min(pen) 0:4 Andrius Bitautas
85 min 0:5 Andrius Bitautas

60 min Sent off: Serg Lipinski

Man of the match: Roma Pryma

This entry was posted on Monday, March 18th, 2019 at 5:15 pm and is filed under LFL Championship, News, Results. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.